5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

■ このスレッドは過去ログ倉庫に格納されています

fack you.

1 :maji:2008/08/09(Sat) 13:33:10 ID:eAFg/rqN0


2 :maji:2008/08/09(Sat) 13:47:31 ID:G4Y2+nLu0
It's spelled with a "u". "Fuck you".

"Fack you" just makes you look silly.

3 :maji:2008/08/09(Sat) 17:01:38 ID:eAFg/rqN0
>>2
Fuck you!

4 :maji:2008/08/09(Sat) 18:23:30 ID:G4Y2+nLu0
Much better.

5 :maji:2008/08/09(Sat) 19:39:23 ID:Y9nSgJY40
NO, NO!!

Fakku Yuu!!

6 :maji:2008/08/10(Sun) 03:14:20 ID:mKbVZYqpO
baka

7 :maji:2008/08/10(Sun) 03:59:26 ID:05/R2v3R0
"Go fuck yourself."
"Go to hell."
"Screw you."

8 :maji:2008/08/10(Sun) 19:32:31 ID:XOGfqdNt0
Why don't you come over to my house and fuck my sister.

9 :maji:2008/08/11(Mon) 18:15:58 ID:sRnA0a360
test post for foreign ip, and fuck you.

10 :maji:2008/08/14(Thu) 11:43:57 ID:WWIZXV26O
Shine baka

11 :American Unko:2008/08/15(Fri) 12:12:15 ID:mdNUsEjR0
. . . ,,
. . . 'i ;;;;;,_
. . . . 'ii ;;;;;;;_;:..,,.,,,,,
. . . . . i; i; i; i;'',',;''_' :;,.
. . . . . .Xy__;:. . _ ) . . .)
. . . . . _(I''._,_,,__,, r_ , /
. . . .,/;:;'':;.:;''; i;'',',;;;_'' ; ;':;,.
. . . (ycc;:...:,:.:._;:..:,:.:.. _ . . .)
. . . .i.''-=v''- .:v_,, c_, r_ ,/
. . . /;i;i; '',',;;;_'';'';'';'';'';;;.K' ' ':;,
. . (y_ ,_;:...:,:.:._;_;:.:,:.:. . _ . . . , )
. . .V''.-= v''- .:v:: X_._ .,,_,,:_,r
. /i;i;'',',;;;_''U'';'';'';'';;;;;/.E''''' ' ':;,,
(y,,;:..R.:,:.:._;:.E.:,:.:. ._U 'o, , ' . , )
.V,,..;::;;;::,;,::;):;:;:; .:v_._ .,_,,v_,,r_,V

12 :maji:2008/08/21(Thu) 05:15:46 ID:SbeNxWCwO
umm... fuck you!!

13 :maji:2008/08/21(Thu) 20:36:39 ID:NhiFW1lH0
.

14 :maji:2008/08/21(Thu) 21:20:42 ID:iAZwe5zr0
oh...

15 :maji:2008/08/22(Fri) 19:19:00 ID:O3vV0wOr0
miss spell

16 :maji:2008/08/23(Sat) 18:08:46 ID:PHp5Jf9I0
fuck you = okasuzo
screw you = sine
goddamn = chikusho

17 :maji:2008/08/27(Wed) 16:25:03 ID:YsJvUV9P0
jack ass



18 :maji:2008/08/28(Thu) 03:26:53 ID:t6X0koOH0
fuck me

19 :maji:2008/09/06(Sat) 02:42:56 ID:KkPoFMMs0
Already did. You were asleep.

20 :maji:2008/09/07(Sun) 21:36:24 ID:Dy3bEGss0
>>1
oh, miss spell.
fuck you.

21 :maji:2008/09/10(Wed) 13:52:27 ID:eBehIgFvO
>>1

22 :maji:2008/09/10(Wed) 16:38:38 ID:2UdccfFR0
Hey guys, check the ID of >>1

It is ":eAFg/rqN0", means this matherfucker is ANUS FUCKER!!

23 :maji:2008/09/11(Thu) 00:02:09 ID:dfPHUD5+0
Don't forget 'cunt'.

On ya, ya fucken cunt. Fucken too right.

24 :maji:2008/09/12(Fri) 08:35:48 ID:8hXxKD+kO
http://www.

25 :maji:2008/09/12(Fri) 14:43:24 ID:Dn70Zd1j0
>>20
fuck you.

26 :maji:2008/09/12(Fri) 23:11:37 ID:Krgku106O
NEVADA

27 :maji:2008/09/13(Sat) 03:16:11 ID:vNMKEzdO0
>>26
NEVADA?

oh...CIA

28 :maji:2008/09/14(Sun) 17:14:23 ID:zFQV94oD0
I would let Nevada-tan circumcise me.

29 :maji:2008/09/14(Sun) 18:38:59 ID:CCtVhof70
>>28
We all would.

30 :maji:2008/09/16(Tue) 20:16:51 ID:tbmTNxs50
nihongode o-ke-


31 :maji:2008/09/17(Wed) 19:57:47 ID:X+f0Ce7YO
kuso gaki

32 :maji:2008/09/23(Tue) 08:51:55 ID:3Hkp6xd+0
Fuck'er in Fuckingham Palace.

4 KB
■ このスレッドは過去ログ倉庫に格納されています

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50

read.cgi ver 05.04.00 2017/10/04 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)